Truly Hard Seltzer is a clean, crisp and refreshing hard seltzer with a hint of fruit flavor and just 100 calories, 1g sugar and 5% ALC/VOL. Truly Hard Seltzer is crafted with simple, naturally gluten-free ingredients and contains alcohol made from cane sugar. It is now available in 30+ delicious flavors, including five flavors of Truly Lemonade Hard Seltzer, four flavors of Truly Iced Tea Hard Seltzer, four flavors of Truly Punch Hard Seltzer, four flavors of Truly Margarita-Style Hard Seltzer and two flavors of Truly Extra Hard Seltzer with 8% Alc/vol.
Happily, you can find Truly Hard seltzer in all 50 states. Locally, check out our Truly Finder. If you don’t find Truly on the shelves, ask your retailer who should be able to place an order for you.
All 12oz cans of Truly Hard Seltzer are 100 calories, 5% alc./vol., and contain 1 gram of sugar and 2-3 grams of carbohydrates. Truly Extra Hard Seltzer styles are 16oz and 8% alc./vol., 220 calories, 1 gram of sugar, and 4 grams of carbohydrates. More on Nutrition
Yes! Truly Hard Seltzer® flavors are naturally gluten free.
The majority of the calories in Truly come from the alcohol. The few remaining calories come from sugars, other carbohydrates, and other natural ingredients.
Truly Lemonade, Truly Punch, Truly Margarita-Style and Truly Extra are sweetened with a small amount of cane sugar and stevia. Truly Iced Tea is sweetened with honey and stevia. Stevia is a natural, zero-calorie sweetener originally derived from plants. These styles have only 1g sugars per 12oz. serving.
Truly Iced Tea is made with real brewed tea which contains a small amount of naturally occurring caffeine. Truly Iced Tea contains 9mg of caffeine per 12oz serving, which is comparable to less than 1/10th a cup of coffee.
Truly Lemonade contains less than 1% lemon juice concentrate for real lemonade flavor.
As brewers and drinkers, we understand your concern about potential allergens in the beverages you consume. The safety of our products and consumers is our priority and as such, we carefully manage every ingredient we source and how we incorporate them in the highest quality beverages across our brands.
In addition to product labeling and packaging ingredient information, we are committed to transparency and communication with our drinkers. Below you will find a list of Truly Hard Seltzer products that contain one of the specified eight major food allergens (milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts and soy) or certain ingredient sensitivities (sulfites and gluten). The information below represents nationally distributed products. For any outstanding allergen questions please reach out using the Contact Us form below.
The following products contain the ingredient sensitivity Grapefruit:
There are no ingredients or ingredients derived from milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts or soy used in any of the products we are currently brewing.
Allergens listed in the "CONTAINS" statement refers to the allergen(s) in the product's recipe and ingredient list, while the "MAY CONTAIN" statement refers to any allergen(s) not in the product's recipe but may be present despite all efforts to exclude the allergen. Persons sensitive to any of the identified allergens in the "CONTAINS" or "MAY CONTAINS" statement should avoid that product.
For specific questions about Truly Originals or other e-store purchases, you can reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org
We are always looking to add to our team. Check out our available job postings.